VZV Research Foundation
1202 Lexington Avenue
Suite 204
New York, NY 10028
Phone: 212-222-3390
Fax: 212-222-8627



VZV Senior Fellow Medalists
2004 - 2007

Jane E. Brody
Myron J. Levin, MD
Michael N. Oxman, MD
Michael C. Rowbotham, MD
William Schaffner MD
Stephen E. Straus, MD
C. Peter N. Watson, MD, FRCP


Scientific, Medical & Public Health Fellows

Judith Breuer, MB, BS, MD, FRCPath
Philip Brunell, MD
David Carrington, MD, DTMH, FRCPath
Jeffrey I. Cohen, MD
Kathleen M. Foley, MD
Bagher Forghani, PhD
John W. Gnann, Jr., MD
Charles F. Grose, MD
John Hay, PhD
Thomas Heineman, MD, PhD
Robert W. Johnson, MD, BS, FRCA
Paul R. Kinchington, PhD
Connie L. Kohler, DrPH
Mark S. Lachs, MD, MPH
Deborah Pavan Langston, MD, FACS
Myron J. Levin, MD
Eugenie A. M. T. Obbens, MD, PhD
Walter A. Orenstein, MD
Michael N. Oxman, MD
Karin L. Petersen, MD
Bernard Rentier, PhD, DSc
Michael C. Rowbotham, MD
William Ruyechan, PhD
Kenneth E. Schmader, MD
Stephen E. Straus, MD
Michiaki Takahashi, MD, DMSc
Hugh Tilson, MD, DrPH
John J. Treanor, MD
Stephen K. Tyring, MD, PhD, MBA
Thomas H. Weller, MD
Manfred H. Wolff, MD
Peter Wutzler, MD
Koichi Yamanishi, MD



> VZV Annual Report

> ShinglesAlert.com

> PHNPain.com

  About VZV Research Foundation | Frequently Asked Questions | Patients | Healthcare Professionals/Scientists | EuroVar | United Kingdom | Show Your Support | Media Relations | Disclaimer

The VZV Research Foundation does not practice medicine and no information
contained on this website is medical advice or a substitute for the advice of a
physician. If you have any of the conditions or symptoms described in this website,
you should consult a physician as soon as possible.

© 2008 VZV Research Foundation. All rights reserved.